Mission Statement

“We provide services to others, promote integrity, and advance world understanding, goodwill, and peace through our fellowship of business, professional and community leaders.”


2021-2022 Officers and Board of Directors

President – Shelly Gaffney

President-Elect – Al Lazar

Vice President – Jim Graham

Past President – Brian Beeghly

Secretary – Bob Bloom

Treasurer – Mark Barnhart


Board of Directors

Yvonne Bloom

Rod Booker

Gene James

John Wohlin

Dan Galbraith

Patty Lonsbary




Board Member – Yvonne Bloom and Gene James

Family Picnic – Yvonne Bloom

Holiday Party – Yvonne Bloom

Rotarian of the Year – Shelly Gaffney

Scholarship Dinner – Yvonne Bloom

Public Image & Publicity – Gene James

Club Flash Newsletter –

Email Communications – Bob Bloom

LED Message Center – Gene James/Steve Edson

Facebook Page – Suzanne Printz



Board Member – Rod Booker

Career Assistance Awards – Michele Bononi/Dick McNeel

Kenneth P. Rutter Scholarship – John Wohlin

Interact Clubs – Mark Barnhart

Bonnie Barnhart Nursing Career Assistance – Nick Silvis



Board Member – John Wohlin and Dan Galbraith

Annual Spelling Bee – Shelly Gaffney

Dictionary Project – Deborah King

Salvation Army Bell Ringing – Jeff Balzer

Westmoreland County Food Bank – Chuck Anderson

Madeline Nichols Community Grants – John Kline

Highway Cleanup – Steve Edson

Multiphasic Blood Testing –Katie Fritsch

Golf Outing – Jeff Balzer